Holidays

Our offices are closed on the following holidays. Regular hours of operation will resume the following business day.

Holidays

2022

Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 17, 2022

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 21, 2022

Good Friday
Friday, April 15, 2022

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2022

Juneteenth
Monday, June 20, 2022

Fourth of July
Monday, July 4, 2022

Labor Day
Monday, September 5, 2022

Indigenous Peoples' Day
Monday, October 10, 2022

Veterans Day
Friday, November 11, 2022

Thanksgiving Day (and day after Thanksgiving)
Thursday, November 24, 2022 - Friday, November 25, 2022

Christmas
Monday, December 26, 2022